Listen to Audio


Release Date: August 15, 2019

They broke me.

Ryder, Maverick, Ezra, and Jaxson didn’t think I would come back for my second year.

The coldly cruel knights of Evergreen believed the Mark would be all it took to get rid of me… to keep me quiet.

But now I’ve got a whole new reason to stay. Those four will know a pain far worse than what I’ve endured.

They tore me apart until there was nothing left… and now I’m going to return the favor.

Broken is a reverse harem high school bully romance with a sweet tinge of mystery. This is book two in the series and features language, dark themes, and sexual scenes. If you’re cool with that, dive in!

*This page has affiliate links.

Also in this series: